PDA

View Full Version : Rib Hook in the 1100



kysmoker
07-17-2010, 12:22 AM
How exactly do rib hooks work? And can I use them in my 1100?

BillyBob
07-17-2010, 03:14 PM
You will most likely have to cut the ribs to fit. Place the rib hooks in the ribs
and hang them from your rack placed in the highest position.

BillyBob

TexinOH
07-22-2010, 11:12 AM
What Billy Bob said plus don't remove the membrane esp if you like "fall off the bone" tender

John