Page 1 of 10 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Who are you and what do you do?

Default Who are you and what do you do?

I find it fun to know a little about who I am talking to and what you do. Post pictures if possible. Trust me...this will be fun!!!!

BillyBob
    "IT'S 5 O'CLOCK SOMEWHERE"

My name is Mike and I own a BBQ catering company

www.woodyspigroasts.com

and I love my 1500cxlt

Mike...thanks...could you tell us how you use the 1500 for the company?

BillyBob

My name is Douglas and I am a private financial professional trader. I love to cook and eat and have parties. My favorite time of the year is everyday. I have a rather large family for today's standards. My father had 17 siblings 12 boys and 5 girls plus himself and I have 9 siblings plus myself and I've been married for 30 years and have only 4 children. I have more than 130 cousins and I love GOD, family, and country. My shoe size is 13 and I've been known to kick better than 60 yard field goals and throwing 60 yards TD passes in the air for my old age in recent years. Lol!! I've traveled around the world and my favorite place is Australia. Although Hawaii is very beautiful. I've also been to all four corners of this country. I love coaching baseball, basketball, and football. I am an independent thinker and rarely follow the crowd. Most people think that I am a nice guy, and I am, but i could be abrasive as well. I think some people are intimidated by my energy and confidence. I'm a jack of all trades and master of one (trading). Most people believe what they are told they can't do, while I believe anything is possible.

Anyway!

I could go on and on baby, but I don't want to bore you.

Smokering
    Last edited by SmokeRing; 04-28-2012 at 09:15 AM.
    I think the world is wearing bi-focals, I'm the only one with perfect vision. 'Paul Newman" in "Cool Hand Luke"

Well BillyBob,

Could you tell everyone about yourself? I would certainly like to know.